Indu­pro­of®

induproof_h
093_20141002-_mg_0340_hygienekonzept_web

Indu­Pro­of® ist unse­re Mar­ke für Tas­ta­tu­ren und Bedien­kom­po­nen­ten, die auf der Ver­wen­dung von Sili­kon basie­ren. Das Spek­trum reicht von indi­vi­du­ell gefer­tig­ten Sili­kon­schalt­mat­ten bis hin zu Sili­kon­tas­ta­tu­ren mit IP68-Schutz­grad. Als Teil der Indu­Key-Mar­ken­fa­mi­lie  steht “Indu­Pro­of” für kom­for­ta­ble Bedie­nung und hygie­ni­sche Sicher­heit.

Der Wort­laut der Mar­ke setzt sich zusam­men aus „Indu“, das dabei wie alle Anfangs­sil­ben der Mar­ken­fa­mi­lie für „Indus­trie“ oder inter­na­tio­nal „indus­tri­al“ steht; „Pro­of“ steht für die hohe Bestän­dig­keit von Sili­kon gegen­über Flüs­sig­kei­ten, che­mi­schen Stof­fen und Staub.

Alle Pro­duk­te und Lösun­gen die­ser Mar­ke wer­den an unse­rem Stand­ort ent­wi­ckelt und assem­bliert. Auf Grund ihrer ange­neh­men Schalt­ei­gen­schaf­ten zum einen und der hohen Bestän­dig­keit zum ande­ren kom­men sie in vie­len Anwen­dun­gen und Bran­chen zum Ein­satz. So lie­fern wir Sili­kon­schalt­mat­ten für den Ein­bau in mobi­le End­ge­rä­te oder für den Ein­bau in Maschi­nen und Anla­gen. Mit unse­ren Tas­ta­tur­va­ri­an­ten mit voll­stän­di­ger Umman­te­lung sind wir seit Jah­ren im Bereich der Hygie­ne und Medi­zin erfolg­reich.

Fin­den Sie mehr Infos zu unse­ren Tech­no­lo­gi­en, Lösun­gen und Pro­duk­ten auf unse­rer GETT Home­page:

InduProof®

induproof_h
093_20141002-_mg_0340_hygienekonzept_web

InduProof® is our brand for key­boards and oper­at­ing com­po­nents, which are based on the use of sil­i­cone. The spec­trum ranges from indi­vid­u­al­ly pro­duced sil­i­cone mat key­boards to sil­i­cone key­boards with IP68 pro­tec­tion rat­ing. As part of the InduKey brand fam­i­ly, “InduProof” stands for com­fort­able oper­a­tions and hygien­ic safe­ty.

The brand’s word­ing con­sists of “Indu”, which uni­ver­sal­ly stands for “indus­try” or “indus­tri­al”, like all the ini­tial syl­la­bles with­in the brand fam­i­ly; “Proof” sig­ni­fies silicone’s high degree of resis­tance to liq­uids, chem­i­cal sub­stances and dust.

Our Induproof® Products


InduProof Advanced Touchpad

San­i­ti­z­able InduProof® Advanced sil­i­cone key­board with inte­grat­ed touch­pad

Prod­uct details

InduProof® Advanced Mousebutton

San­i­ti­z­able InduProof® Advanced key­board with mouse­but­ton

Prod­uct details

InduProof Smart Touch

InduProof® Smart Touch — Clean­able sil­i­cone key­board with touch­pad for med­ical envi­ron­ment

Prod­uct details

InduProof Smart Classic

InduProof® Smart Clas­sic — Clean­able sil­i­cone key­board
for med­ical envi­ron­ment

Prod­uct details

All the prod­ucts and solu­tions with­in this brand are devel­oped and assem­bled at our com­pa­ny head­quar­ters. Because of its pleas­ant switch­ing fea­tures and its high degree of resis­tance, these items are used in many appli­ca­tions and sec­tors. For exam­ple, we sup­ply sil­i­cone mat key­boards for inser­tion in mobile ter­mi­nals or in machines and plant. We have enjoyed suc­cess for years in the hygiene and med­ical sec­tors with our key­board ver­sions that are com­plet­ed encased.

You can find more infor­ma­tion on our tech­nolo­gies, solu­tions and prod­ucts on our GETT Group page: